Junior Achievement of West Kentucky

Junior Achievement of West Kentucky

Presenting Sponsor:

Diamond Sponsor:

Platinum Sponsors:

We hope that you will consider joining Junior Achievement as we gear up to host the fifth annual Owensboro Business Hall of Fame event, set to take place January 14, 2020. This powerful event will honor the best in business, inspiring the next in business.

Thank you for helping us identify and recognize
Owensboro’s Best in Business!

2020 Owensboro Business Hall of Fame nominations are open from June 3-28, 2019. Click here to fill out the online form or download the pdf:

Owensboro Business Hall Of Fame Nomination Form

Laureates will be chosen based on: Business Excellence, Entrepreneurial Spirit, Courageous Thinking and Action, Inspiring Leadership, Community Impact, and Service as a Role Model. The 2020 Laureates will join the ranks of the following past Owensboro Business Hall of Fame Laureates:

Malcolm Bryant (2019)
Roy Burlew (1997)
L. Berkley Davis Sr. (2000)
William M. Elmer (1997)
Charles E. Field (1997)
Carol Martin “Bill” Gatton (2000)
Lawrence W Hager Sr. (1998)
Morton J. Holbrook Jr. (1998)
W. T. Stevenson (2000)
William H. Thompson (1998)
Terry Woodward (2019)

© Junior Achievement of West Kentucky®  /  1195 Wing Ave., Owensboro KY 42303 / Phone: (270) 684-7291